Kemi, like “chemistry”

Random Musings of the Misunderstood

My March NaBloPoMo Intentions… March 1, 2008

Filed under: Kemi,NaBloPoMo — Kemi @ 6:59 pm
Tags:

     Perhaps I’m a glutton for punishment.  Maybe it’s because it’s a new month and a “clean” slate.  It could be because I like a challenge.  Whatever the reason, I am going to do NaBloPoMo in March. 

     I read the “official” website to get the details, and it seems pretty simple.  It’s an honor-system thing where you post at least once a day for 31 days.  If I succeed, I’ll post my badge of honor on March 31.  If I don’t succeed, well, then I guess I’ll try it again for April.

     The theme for this month is “Lists”.  I can TOTALLY do that.  I make tons of lists, and if I get desperate or it’s 11:50 PM and I’ve missed my daily post, I might just post my day’s to-do list for your viewing enjoyment.  🙂

 

3 Responses to “My March NaBloPoMo Intentions…”

  1. Mercedes Says:

    Woohoo! I have joined too! I will look for you there! My first post of lists are things about Jedd and I (mainly him) in honor of our three year anniversary. Good Luck!

    Mere

    p.s. You don’t have to follow the theme-it’s just a suggestion. 🙂

  2. pppj08 Says:

    Way to go!

  3. Accountable Says:

    I NaBloPoMo’ed in November. I’m passing on March, but we’ll see for April. Look me up there and add me. 🙂


Leave a Reply

