Kemi, like “chemistry”

Random Musings of the Misunderstood

Why I Love Kids March 8, 2008

Filed under: kids,NaBloPoMo — Kemi @ 8:33 pm
Tags: ,

     My sister sent me this e-mail, and I thought the pictures were too cute to keep to myself.

     My absolute favorite, giggle-fit-inducing picture is the one with the black marker, perhaps because I know how easily something like that could happen.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

 

6 Responses to “Why I Love Kids”

  1. jonsquared Says:

    Hilarious! The baby sleeping on the dog is my favorite. Thanks for posting these. Cheers!

  2. Sky Says:

    what great pictures!!!

  3. Mercedes Says:

    I love these pictures! Children are awesome! Thanks for this great post! 🙂

    Toodles,
    Mere

  4. Angela Says:

    Oh my GOD. These are hilarious.

    Thank you for visiting and for your sweet comment.

    I’ll be back!

  5. gr8tful Says:

    Oh my, I loved the baby sleeping on the dog too!! Hope all is well in your world these days!! HUGS!!

  6. fhefe'fekfejufeejfefEh Says:

    e e/efd,ef.dfd0fdifhdfdlfdhdw


Leave a Reply

