Kemi, like “chemistry”

Random Musings of the Misunderstood

List of search engine terms used to find my blog March 19, 2008

Filed under: NaBloPoMo — Kemi @ 8:19 am

     I’ve never done this before, but after I saw some of the search results, I couldn’t resist.

  

  1. why i like kids
  2. what if i don’t blow my nose after nasal
  3. list of musicals
  4. what articles to write on clothing
  5. musicals list
  6. im in love with a mormon who is married
  7. gordon b hinckley bow at your feet
  8. syd cherise
  9. list of articles of clothing
  10. list of musicals in 2008

    

     Look at #2!  I’m not sure if I’m relieved or curious that the last word was left off.  “After nasal” WHAT?  My mind is filling in all sorts of horrifying possibilities.

  

     I actually laughed aloud when I read #6.  First of all, there is help for that?  And it can be found on the internet?  Second of all, well, good luck with that, googler.  Don’t get me wrong– being Mormon and married is no magic cure for divorce or infidelity, but there’s the whole “forever” thing that a lot of us take pretty seriously.  Anyway, it was good for a chuckle, in a “surprise!” kind of way.

  

     Based on numbers 3, 5, 8 and 10, it looks like musicals are way more popular than I realized.  That’s wonderful!

 

3 Responses to “List of search engine terms used to find my blog”

  1. Accountable Says:

    Isn’t it funny what people will actually search on google. Can you imagine what else is searched and found your blog, but they ended up NOT clicking on your link?

  2. pppj Says:

    Oh that is great!

  3. cowgalutah Says:

    no # 6
    he’s not a mormon…it’s called polygamy. Oh wait people still think that goes hand in hand don’t they?


Leave a Reply

