Kemi, like “chemistry”

Random Musings of the Misunderstood

Random updates and a fun test April 9, 2008

Filed under: Kenny,meme,motherhood,sick — Kemi @ 12:16 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

     I am going to cheat today and post this, because I think it’s a lot of fun.  (I always knew I was an original…  and good thing, too!)

  

HowManyOfMe.com
Logo There are
0
people with my name
in the U.S.A.

How many have your name?

 

  

     Kenny just left for his “official” first day at his new job.  He will be selling GM automobiles for the same company he worked for almost ten years ago.  It was hard for him to leave his former company (as was evidenced here), but it was a necessary move.  We are both very happy with his new place of employment, and, as an added bonus, he is working days now.  *grin*  Yes!!!   I can get stuff done around the house!

  

     Speaking of around the house, I am jumping back on the FlyLady wagon, and in just three days, I am starting to feel hopeful again.  (It’s such a great feeling!)  I have almost caught up with all my laundry, even after an extra three loads due to Anthony’s [projectile] stomach virus.

  

     Thanks for letting me update.  I’ll be back tomorrow with another letter, I’m sure.

 

 

One Response to “Random updates and a fun test”

  1. tina Says:

    This test is fun indeed!
    I did it and got the same result as you,but I knew it beforehand because my name is very rare even here in Germany 🙂
    Oh,a new job,nice. I hope Kenny has a good time there.


Leave a Reply

