Kemi, like “chemistry”

Random Musings of the Misunderstood

Dear WordPress, April 13, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Kemi @ 9:51 pm
Tags: , , ,

Dear WordPress,

  

     I am SO frustrated!  I’ve been trying to add a picture to one of my pages for nearly an hour now, with no luck.  I haven’t done anything different this time than I did the other 75 times I added a picture, so I have to assume the problem lies with WordPress.  Funny server?  Glitch?  Whatever it is, it’s given me one major headache.

  

     I am not going to waste any more time tonight.  I’ll have to try again tomorrow.  Right now I’m going to watch Big Brother 9.

 

Kemi

april-nablopomo.jpg

This post is brought to you by the letter A (aggravation) and the number 60 (minutes wasted).

 

Leave a Reply

