Kemi, like “chemistry”

Random Musings of the Misunderstood

Abbie’s cross-stitch update, take 2 *clap* April 14, 2008

Filed under: Abbie,cross-stitch — Kemi @ 7:27 am
Tags:

     Yesterday I was having some issues with WordPress, but today is a new day and everything seems to be working well.

  

     I got my update photo loaded (still not doing anything differently than I did the 50 times I tried it last night) and since it’s on my craft page, I’ll link you to it.

 

     I know.  I’m a giver.

 

     Here is Abbie’s project.  Now that I see the pictures together, I haven’t completed as much as I thought, but then again, I didn’t work on it for the two months I was sick.  At least the poor child has most of her hair now.

 

Leave a Reply

