Kemi, like “chemistry”

Random Musings of the Misunderstood

Oh, the possibilities! August 11, 2008

Filed under: Kemi — Kemi @ 10:58 am
Tags:

Search Engine Terms

These are terms people used to find your blog.

Today

Search Views
description of what life like 1
school board 1
lds baptism 1
breaking dawn is epic fail 1
breaking dawn typos 1
suzy’s zoo cross stitch 1
lds relief society enrichment night idea 1
wordpress breaking dawn 1
fantasy model kemi 1
light on the horizon 1

 

 

     Look at that one!  The second-to-last one.  Someone wants to make me into a fantasy model!

 

     Someone wants to make me into a fantasy model???!!!

 

      (I am laughing so hard I have tears rolling down my cheeks.) 

 

     I wonder what post it sent them to?

 

5 Responses to “Oh, the possibilities!”

  1. I wonder who “breaking dawn” is and why she’s epic failing and typo’ing?? or if Dawn is a typo and should be down…

    LOL!!

  2. Rachel Says:

    That is totally hilarious!

  3. K Trainor Says:

    Kemi dear, you ARE a fantasy model, baby! 😀

  4. kweenmama Says:

    Ditto to what Kelly said! 🙂

    I love reading the searches that bring people to my blog. One was “I heard a Holy Ghost soldier.” I REALLY want to know what post of mine they went to.

  5. Goldie Says:

    Hmmm, have never read them and had considered it at some point, being a big fan of Buffy and Harry Potter and the like. May not now, I would hate to be disappointed. There IS a lot of pressure to make everyone happy w that last book.
    I was not at ALL disappointed with the last Harry Potter btw, actually it exceeded many of my expectations.


Leave a Reply

