Kemi, like “chemistry”

Random Musings of the Misunderstood

Virtual Pumpkin Carving October 15, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Kemi @ 1:46 pm
Tags: , ,

My sister e-mailed me this website, and I thought it would be fun for those of you with little spooks.  (Click below.) 

 

 carve a pumpkin

 

 

 

8 Responses to “Virtual Pumpkin Carving”

  1. highhopes1 Says:

    Thanks Kem, this is cute!

  2. That was fun! I’ll show it to my children later. Thanks, Kemi!

  3. Sharane Says:

    First of all, HAPPY BIRTHDAY tomorrow!
    Hopefully i have the right day, Dan’s is on Monday and I remember yours being close to it.
    The kids love the pumpkin carving, thanks!

    -Sharane 🙂

  4. kweenmama Says:

    I can’t wait to show this to my son, he’s going to love it!

  5. Kemi Says:

    Sharane– thanks for the birthday wishes. 🙂

  6. High hopes Says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU, HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU, HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR KEMMMMMIIIIIIIII!!!!!!! HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!!!!!

    Many hugs and warm birthday wishes!!!

    Mwah!

  7. High hopes Says:

    PS, you would probably be glad that you couldn’t hear me singing it to you!!! 😉

  8. kweenmama Says:

    Hey happy birthday Kemi!!

    I just stopped by to let you know that I showed my son the pumpkin carving thing and I was right, he loved it!


Leave a Reply

