Kemi, like “chemistry”

Random Musings of the Misunderstood

I Want… you to check out The Crafty Crow February 7, 2009

Filed under: Holidays,kids — Kemi @ 1:15 pm

     I’m not sure how I linked to this website (probably from Twitter), but it’s been building up in my Google reader and I decided today would be the day I conquered the 40+ posts that were waiting for me.

 

     I LOVE THIS WEBSITE!

 

     It takes craft posts from all over the internet and puts them into one giant archive.  What projects I’ve seen so far are inexpensive, easy and fun for all ages.  Plus, they have great giveaways and links to other fantastic sites.

 

     We are going to make newspaper roses for my kids’ teachers, and I think we’ll do the pretzel buttons for a fun Valentine’s treat.  And hello?  I could totally eat a package of these all by myself.

 

     If you have kids, you have GOT to visit The Crafty Crow.  I don’t think you’ll be sorry.

 

 

One Response to “I Want… you to check out The Crafty Crow”

  1. kspin Says:

    Hey! How did you know I was in a crafty mood? 😉 I LOVED this site! Thanks for the link. I think I just might make something with my girls now…


Leave a Reply

