Kemi, like “chemistry”

Random Musings of the Misunderstood

Sweet Fancy Moses! February 15, 2009

Filed under: Kendra — Kemi @ 6:21 pm

So, we were listening to some music last night while our pizzas cooked, and I looked over to see my wonderful, beautiful daughter doing this around the kitchen table:

 

Substitute the “thumbs” for hand claps (off the beat, of course), and you’ve got her general routine.

 

No, she’s never seen Seinfeld. 

 

Yes, she was really “dancing”.

 

“More like a full-body dry heave, set to music.”

 

I laughed so hard I cried. 

 

And then I cried some more.

 

One Response to “Sweet Fancy Moses!”

  1. High Hopes Says:

    Oh my gosh I remember that episode. Too funny, maybe you should do a little dancing with her. I think all kids dance like that. Funny I’ve seen some older folks at the dh’s Christmas party who dance like that. ROF!


Leave a Reply

