Kemi, like “chemistry”

Random Musings of the Misunderstood

It’s Spring! It’s Spring! February 24, 2009

Filed under: kids,motherhood — Kemi @ 9:33 pm

     No “official” post tonight.  (It’s okay to cry.)  

 

     I’ve had a long, productive day and I’m ready to watch American Idol and head to bed.  Before I go, I just want to say:

 

warm weather = playing outside = happy kids = tired kids = happy, happy mama.  

 

     And also?  I shined my sink tonight.  It looks FABULOUS.   😀

 

 

5 Responses to “It’s Spring! It’s Spring!”

  1. Marci Says:

    Did you go to watch American Idol and discover that it was on Wed. and Thurs. this week? Me too.

  2. Meredith McIlrath Says:

    I was SOOOO happy that it felt nice yesterday! Maybe spring does really exist!

  3. Jennifer Says:

    I could have told you that America Idol wasnt on last night haha Im teasing. At least you got to see the ending of True Beauty I love that show as lame as it is

  4. Wendy Says:

    Can we have more of that weather….PLEASE!!!!


Leave a Reply

