Kemi, like “chemistry”

Random Musings of the Misunderstood

Last chance!!! March 19, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Kemi @ 8:36 am

     Between the potty-training, the holiday madness and planning the Birthday Party Social for Relief Society, I completely forgot to remind you that yesterday was the last day to enter the apron giveaway.

 

     Sooooo, I’m going to extend it by 24 hours, which means YOU STILL HAVE TIME TO ENTER!

 

     (You’re welcome.)

 

     Just to clairfy, the exchange sign-up has ended.  This is for MY giveaway.  For anyone who is brave enough to have me sew an apron for them.  Leave a comment telling me you’d like to win (if you haven’t already) by 11:59 PM (MST), tonight.  That’s March 19.  I will draw a winner tomorrow.

 

     And also?  Not very many people signed up, so you have a good chance of winning. 

 

     Or maybe that’s why not very many people signed up…    😀

 

8 Responses to “Last chance!!!”

  1. Nicole Says:

    I would love to be entered in the drawing! I’ve wanted one for so long! Back before I moved from Detroit, I had a girls night in with a friend where we bought our fabric, cut it out, and started the sewing process of our own aprons. We ran out of time to finish before I moved Since then, the apron parts have been sitting in a Joanns bag in a craft box. I’d love to win!

  2. Meredith McIlrath Says:

    Count me in. I don’t think I even own an apron!

  3. lifeofdi Says:

    Well shoot. I wasn’t going to enter since I don’t cook, but count me in!

  4. SewDucky Says:

    LOL your sewing skills had nothing to do with me not entering, I was being nice and giving someone else a chance, but hey enter me in.

  5. Kelli Says:

    Sign me up, Scotty! Or is that beam me up? 🙂

  6. Kimberlee Says:

    Is this how I sign up? Count me in. 🙂

  7. Mindy Says:

    Yes. Have some. 🙂

  8. Ex Back Says:

    My friend on Facebook shared this link with me and I’m not dissapointed that I came to your blog.


Leave a Reply

