Kemi, like “chemistry”

Random Musings of the Misunderstood

Drumroll, please… March 20, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Kemi @ 2:27 pm

…  WE HAVE A WINNER!!!

names

folded

bowl

pick1

winner

 

     Congratulations, Tami!  I can’t wait to make an apron for your cute baby tummy!  🙂

 

     Thanks to all of you who entered my apron giveaway, or left a comment, or generally brightened my week.  This giveaway was fun.  I’ll do another one soon.

 

5 Responses to “Drumroll, please…”

  1. lifeofdi Says:

    Even though I didn’t win, I liked this post because it was all fun and suspenseful 😀 You better post pics once she gets the apron just so we can see your handiwork!

  2. kweenmama Says:

    Yes, definitely post pics!

  3. Rachel Says:

    AWWW! DANG IT! I sure had high hopes!!! Tami is one lucky gal!

  4. cowgalutah Says:

    What a fun idea…you must post pic’s of it when it’s done!

  5. Tami Says:

    Hooray, for me!!! I’m so excited! Thank you!


Leave a Reply

