Kemi, like “chemistry”

Random Musings of the Misunderstood

Rejected. Buh-bye. June 12, 2009

Filed under: Popular Culture — Kemi @ 9:21 pm

I love this video.  I think I’ve watched it ten times, and I am still giggling about it.

 

Hers is the sort of experience that would happen to me.  I am famous for getting excited about something and having it blow up in my face.  (Or fold…  hee.)

 

Enjoy.

 

 

3 Responses to “Rejected. Buh-bye.”

  1. lifeofdi Says:

    I’m glad you liked it as much as I did. I’ve listened to that and the other stories on her website about a million times.

  2. tami Says:

    That was hilarious! Ben and I laughed so hard. Thank you for sharing that. I loved it.

  3. OMG!!! So funny..


Leave a Reply

