Kemi, like “chemistry”

Random Musings of the Misunderstood

A Christmas Trifecta December 27, 2009

Filed under: Christmas — Kemi @ 9:21 pm
Tags: , , ,

Why Grandma Claus is even better than Santa:

2007,

2008,

and (drumroll, please!)

2009.

*wiping a tear*

*wiping another tear*

 

6 Responses to “A Christmas Trifecta”

  1. kristi Says:

    aww, shucks! what was gift number 2? the picture didn’t show up! oh yeah, and mom rocks!!!

  2. Kemi Says:

    Last year’s gift was a Wii Fit, which was also a huge, welcome surprise.

    There is honestly nothing else I can think of that could top this gift. I have wanted one since we bought one for her six or seven years ago, and I knew it would be years before we could afford one.

    Seriously, Mom could quit buying me Christmas gifts for the rest of my life, and I would be perfectly content.

  3. Rachel Says:

    If she quits buying for you, can she buy for me!? She ROCKS! 🙂 SOOO happy for you and your new piece of bliss. 🙂 Sigh. 🙂 Let us know all the goodies you’ll be baking!

  4. Lucky! I want a Kitchen Aid mixer so bad! In red nonetheless, *sigh*

  5. Dar Says:

    Wow your mom has good taste! I have a Dyson vacuum and love it! I’m not quite there with the mixer yet, maybe once I fix up my kitchen I’ll get there to wanting one, definitely a red one. I don’t seem to have enough time to cook and use it enough to justify the expense. I’m a ‘blender’ girl, I’ve almost worn mine out.

    BTW I hope you had a good Christmas!!! Happy New Year to you and your family!

  6. Wendi Says:

    Wow! Maybe next year Grandma Claus will come my way… : ) You are very blessed!


Leave a Reply

