Kemi, like “chemistry”

Random Musings of the Misunderstood

The Co-STAN-za fallout March 4, 2010

Filed under: Kenny,The Looney Bin,TV shows,Uncategorized — Kemi @ 3:30 pm
Tags: ,

     I posted the picture of Jason Alexander on my Facebook page, to show how similar it was to Anthony’s pose from yesterday.  There was some unintended fallout that made for one of  the funniest threads I’ve ever been a part of, and I HAD to record it.  You know for blackmail posterity…

 

First, here is my husband:

 

While I admit he does  bear more than a slight resemblance to George Costanza, I still didn’t expect THIS:

 

 

 

Jennifer D

holy cow, that is awesome!!!

 

Sharane

LOL! Before I clicked on it, I thought this was Kenny!
It is still hilarious, but that would have made me pee my pants!!  😀  The caption below the photo is Priceless!!

 

Darlene

Rofl. Way too funny!

 

Kemi

Sharane, I love you. Reading the first line of your comment made me spit my water over my keyboard.

 

Tammis

I have to admit, I thought it was Kenny, too. I wasn’t sure if I wanted to click on it or not. No offense, Kemi, but I’m just not in a position to be seduced by Kenny right now :o)

 

Kemi

Kenny has threatened to pose for a picture in white shorts and black socks, just for comparison. Please, let’s not force that.

Thanks, Sharane and Tammis. (From Kenny.) 

 

Kemi

I can’t stop laughing.

 

 Kenny

I’m NOT threatening! You both know me somewhat! You should know I don’t threaten a funny circumstance–I just create and enjoy! 

 

Carrie-Anne

You guys are hilarious!

 

 Sharane

Dan got a kick out of the photo too, but eventually got sick of how much I was LAUGHING AT IT!! I finally had to close fb because I couldn’t stop laughing. Thanks Kemi ( and Kenny) for the laugh. Miss you guys! 😀

 

Tammis

I’m just waiting patiently. Kenny will come through for us. I know he will.

 

Melinda

lol

 

Kenny

Just wait til you see it–tee hee heeee! (Joey laugh)

 

 

 

     He is totally planning a photo.  He expects ME to take it.  I don’t know how I’m going to survive.

 

 

 

3 Responses to “The Co-STAN-za fallout”

  1. kweenmama Says:

    Will you be posting the pic on your blog so those of us in blogland can see it too????

  2. […] First this, and now this. My life is turning into a sitcom about NOTHING! And I can’t seem to get the […]


Leave a Reply

