Kemi, like “chemistry”

Random Musings of the Misunderstood

The universe smiles (or laughs) at me July 1, 2010

Filed under: Holidays,Kemi — Kemi @ 8:17 am
Tags: , ,

I grabbed a new roll of paper towels out of the multi-pack* this morning and noticed that there were festive red and blue stars on it.  It made me smile.

 

It’s the little things like that, that make me such a dork!  😀

 

 

 

*I LOVE my paper towels, even though I know they’re not environmentally-friendly.  Don’t judge me.  (Or, do, but don’t tell me.)

 

2 Responses to “The universe smiles (or laughs) at me”

  1. cowgalutah Says:

    I think your great!

  2. kweenmama Says:

    I PURPOSELY buy things like that. I am very seasonal.


Leave a Reply

